Skip to main content

Campus Locations & Maps

Campus Locations

College of The Albemarle (COA) is proud to have served the academic needs of the Albemarle region since 1961. As the first comprehensive community college in North Carolina, we continue to expand our programs and services throughout the seven-county Albemarle area: Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Pasquotank and Perquimans Counties. We have campuses in Manteo, Edenton, Elizabeth City, and Barco.

Campus Maps

COA – Dare Maps (PDF)

COA – Edenton-Chowan Map (PDF)

COA – Elizabeth City Map (PDF)

COA – Currituck Map (PDF)

Campus Mileage Maps

COA – Dare Mileage Map (PDF)

COA – Edenton-Chowan Mileage Map (PDF)

COA – Elizabeth City Mileage Map (PDF)

COA – Elizabeth City Wetlands Trail Mileage Map (PDF)

COA – Currituck Mileage Map (PDF)

COA – Currituck Community Park Mileage Satellite Map (PDF)